Navneet  Singh Bhasin

Navneet Singh Bhasin

REALTOR®

HomeLife/Miracle Realty Ltd, Brokerage *

Mobile:
905-872-2682
Email Me
Navneet  Singh Bhasin

Navneet Singh Bhasin

REALTOR®

HomeLife/Miracle Realty Ltd, Brokerage *

Mobile:
905-872-2682
Email Me

Clients Testimonials

Testimonials

Your personal comments are important to me. If you would like to submit your testimonial, please send me an e-mail with your full name and remarks to include on this page. I appreciate hearing from you.
Thank you.

    

Navneet has been an excellent realtor for all transactions we have made with him, may it be buying or selling. He was thorough, knowledgeable, reliable and went above and beyond our expectations when selling our house, and also he bought us a house below asking price, isn't that amazing. He marketed our property in a way that we would never have thought to ourselves and we sold our house over asking in a week. He helped us negotiate a great deal on the purchase of our house in a short timeline truly puts his heart and soul into his work and wants what is best for his clients. We benefited from his experience and he made sure that we were not only comfortable but had peace of mind through the whole process. We always had such an excellent experience, may it be our first home or the recent dealing. If you really want a good deal, having Navneet by your side will be a tremendous asset to you and he has our highest regards and recommendations. We highly recommend him and will always consider him for our upcoming transactions as well. Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Raj Desa

I have bought and sold two properties with Navneet and it has been an incredible experience every time. This realtor has the best skills in what he is doing. He has a strategy for selling homes and he knows the best practices. And he has a great and professional team to support him. He uses the latest technology in informing his clients about the showings, always attentive, and answer all the questions that we have. His most important feature, in my opinion, is that he guides his clients through the whole process and always goes beyond expectations in helping us feel confident about every step taken. When purchasing a new home, Navneet was able to show us the benefits and liabilities of all the properties we looked at. When we finally purchased our dream home, Navneet surpassed our expectations by negotiating $105000 of the purchase price. We highly recommend Navneet who is buying or selling a property. Reviewed on May 19, 2019 by Farhana Hoque

Navneet had recently sold a home for our parents, we hired him by the end of our first conversation with him. Navneet has top-notch communication skills, is highly organized and efficient, and was very keen to tackle the listing. It was a slightly challenging project to sell a home and needed to take into consideration the needs of an elderly person living in the house, but Navneet was never deterred. In the end, even in one of the slowest market periods of the year, Navneet managed to sell our home for more than what we had determined was the appropriate price, in exactly the time frame we had hoped for. We honestly could not have asked for anything more. We have already recommended him to our friends and they also have experienced great results. Our family highly recommends Navneet and will use his services again in future. Reviewed on May 19, 2019 by Ziaul Huda

Navneet Singh Bhasin performed beyond our expectations ! We selected Navneet for his image of a man of honour an Profesionalism. He responded right from the start in a timely manner, started the process of selling the house an with in a week had it sold just on first showing ! He communicated exceptionally well,an had everything set for showing an in a respectable an courteous manner. He made process very easy, he took care of everything with out standing results!! I would highly recommend his services as his reputation proceeds him, an will use his services in all my future realestate dealings with great thanks Suzanne Pootz.Reviewed on May 8, 2019 by Suzanne Pootz

I know I was supposed to write this a long time ago and I apologize for the delay, nevertheless you deserve this and more, I thank you for everything and May God continues to bless you!
If you’re thinking about listing your home and you’re not sure which agent to list with, may I suggest that you list with Navneet Singh. While it might not seem that the listing agent matters let me tell you – it does.
Not all situations are alike. However, my situation was quite difficult. However, I had the best real estate agent on hand to get me through my situation. Navneet was patient, kind, and caring in all aspects of this sale. He had sold our home in a week on being on the market and we bought our home the next day. There were so many complications at hand because of our situation but Navneet handle it all graciously. I am more than happy to refer Navneet to anyone looking for a real estate agent. I know and can guarantee you that he would meet and exceed your expectations. I thank God for meeting Navneet and I look forward to be working with him in the future. Reviewed on Apr 24, 2019 by Abi Adu

Navneet is very punctual and extremely knowledgeable about prospective properties. He has excellent communication skills and he always keeps his clients in the loop on what’s happening. He will not push you to buy something instead he will always help you make a decision and give his opinions and views on how he sees things. He tries to meet our expectations and most times went above and beyond. He ends up finding the perfect location and home for us. Our home buying experience is exceptional. We enjoyed working with him and we wish him more success. Navneet is not only a wonderful agent but also an honest, down to earth person. We are exceptionally happy with the experience that Navneet provided us and never hesitate to recommend him to our family and friends.Reviewed on Apr 16, 2019 by Nausheen Syed

I would highly recommend Navneet to anyone that is buying or selling a property. He was patient throughout the entire process of searching for the right property. His knowledge of the market, neighborhoods and industry players is exemplary. He is a skilled negotiator which served me well with both the buying and selling of my properties. His knowledge of the local real estate market is impressive. He is reliable, approachable and always available for his clients.

During the selling time, his professionalism was outstanding and his negotiations skills helped us greatly. His suggestions for improvements and staging turned out to be very profitable and drove up the number of people visiting our property. During the buying period, Navneet was always available for a house visit and gave us insightful information about the property we were visiting, beyond what was written on paper. We were able to get his honest opinion on properties and this made us feel comfortable in our decisions. I would highly recommend Navneet to anyone who's looking for a smart and professional agent and would absolutely use his services again." Reviewed on Mar 11, 2019 by Dheeraj Kohli

I can’t tell you how glad I am that we hired Navneet for buying our investment property. He is extremely knowledgeable about the buying process and all the details associated with inspection and find professionals that go along with the process, like lawyers and insurance brokers. He acted promptly to line up homes to show me and offered a lot of valuable information about home ownership in general. Also, he called in order to narrow our search, which made the process so efficient. Navneet relationships with other vendors for insurance, inspections etc. are phenomenal and really helped simplify an otherwise daunting experience. Navneet makes me feel like I am his only client and has the answer to all of my questions. If you want the best, look no further than Navneet. Reviewed on Feb 25, 2019 by Amjad Judge

Working with Navneet made our search for a property less stressful because he was very knowledgable and knew his way around the real estate circuit . His ability to find properties that would be of interest to us and always in the budget range that worked for us . He was always prompt in replying to our questions or concerns and always had the answers we needed . He was friendly , caring , kind and professional he was never too busy , even if he was , to always be available when we called . Never pushy and always listened to our needs . If you want less stress in your property search you won't be disappointed if you choose Navneet he is a person who wants to make sure the property you choose to be the right choice for you . It makes him happy to know that you are happy with the decision you've made. Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019 by Harvey Wiseman

Navneet is a very dedicated, hard-working agent. His professionalism and warmth made the process of finding a suitable home a lot less stressful than it could have been. He was both attentive and conscientious to my needs in searching for the perfect home for me. He's never pushy to "just get the sale done". He is super responsive, easy to schedule with, is extremely knowledgeable about the markets, knew what to look for when buying a home. His negotiations skills helped me to get the right price for the house I wanted within my budget and also made sure that the all the things that were listed by the home inspector were actually rectified before closing. He made all the paperwork a breeze, helped me find a mortgage broker and home inspector-- I can't imagine how hard it would be without his help. I would be more than happy to have him as my realtor in any of my future property investments and would recommend him to anyone else who is in need of a good realtor. Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019 by Rey Encila

Navneet is an excellent realtor as well as a considerate person. He has a thorough knowledge of his profession and very passionate about his work. He will understand your needs and will walk you through the process. He knows the market trends and has remarkable negotiation skills. We had a positive experience with Navneet. He is knowledgeable, caring and one thing which you will not find in many realtors is he has patience and will never push you to any deal. First time home buyers: You need him! Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019 by Divjot Singh

Navneet helped our family to buy the first home in Canada. Navneet patiently showed ~ 20 + houses and was ensuring we were closing something that we were interested in rather than hurrying up due to rising market prices. He was always on time, exhibited professionalism and answered all of the questions we had, with an exception of a couple of them. Have already referred him to a couple of friends who have been satisfied with the service. Am sure his services have further strengthened in the recent years. Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018 by Sakthi N

Navneet was very professional. He understood exactly what we were looking for and provided information accordingly. Navneet was accessible and accommodating.I would refer Navneet to my family and friends. Very pleased with his efforts.Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018 by Sangeeta Sabharwal

Hi, Me & my husband are very thankful to you & very pleased with the service you have provided us in making our dream home come true.We appreciate your patience which is very important in this business,& you took all the efforts, whenever you were called upon to show us homes in a very short time frame.And once again Big Big Thank you for providing us the great knowledge & service. It was a great experience working with you.All the best! Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018 by Shalini Chowdhary

Having Navneet as a realtor made a big difference for me. He is really knowledgeable about the investment he offers and always kept us informed with the legals & ongoing activity in regards to the house purchase. No surprises at the last minute. Also as a personal touch, when my mortgage is delayed by a day from the day of closing he stood by my side offering my family a hotel room and took care of all the issues really like a brother. This trust which is developed during the crisis really moved me and I would never think about other realtors for future deals. His personal ethics and professional skills are outstanding, a true gentlemen. I always think about two things, whether to trust the party and are we making the right investment. Having Navneet by my side now I have only one thing to worry I.e are we making the right investment, he is always a man WHOM WE CAN TRUST.Reviewed on Nov 12, 2018 by Sathish Kumar Palanisamy​

Naveet has demonstrated us (first home buyers) that he is a very professional, dedicated and passionate real-estate agent who loves his job. As a newlyweds first time home buyers we had many questions and thought that getting a house was probably going to be out of question for us, because of the high prices and bet competitions in the market. We were so glad to have found Naveet in our way, he has help us extraordinarily, he was extremely patient, humble and kind. He spend a lot of his time with us to find the perfect house that we wanted. I remember he told my husband and I the first time we met “Don’t worry my friends you will get the house you want, trust me” and so it happened! He used all his knowledge and skills to help us get our first home in a moderate price that newlyweds will be happy as well as the seller. We thank Naveet so much for all his effort on getting us the house we desired and we definitely recommend his service to newlyweds, new families and any other person looking for the house of their dreams! He is very honest with all properties you will see with him, and he will straight up tell you his opinion and what’s best for you or not. Navneet also helped us in finding good home inspector and a Mortgage broker. We strongly recommend Naveet, you will be happy with any procedure you decide to do with his help! Reviewed on Nov 11, 2018 by Vitor AndJerarmyn Martins

Navneet's professionalism coupled with his personal attention and care for each of his clients sets the bar as high as it gets for a real estate agent or any sales professional out there. He always accommodate our schedules to ensure we could see what was out there- extremely knowledgeable; offered honest and trustworthy advice, and showed genuine care and interest in our search/needs. He is so gracious and patient, really encouraged us not to give up and that something would surface that would be just right for us! His dedication to our specific needs amazes me each and every time.He never rushes you and he is the first to point out any concerns he might have with a prospective property. I would recommend Navneet to anyone looking to buy or sell a property. Reviewed on Nov 7, 2018 by Reena Kohli

Navneet cares about his clients. He takes the time to listen and work with his clients to meet their needs. Navneet is professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend his service to friends and family. Reviewed on Oct 29, 2018 by Allison B. C.

As a first time home buyer, I was unfamiliar with much of the process in purchasing real estate. I was inexperienced and slightly overwhelmed, which is to be expected with such a large decision. Navneet made the process simple and easy to understand, answering my many questions and actively searching for a home that was right for me. Navneet is knowledgeable, diligent, patient and carries a high level of professionalism in all areas of his business. Navneet is focused, driven and approachable. He knows the market, is an amazing negotiator. He loves what he does and cares about the people he works with. I ended up with the perfect home, at a great price, in an amazing location, and I couldn't have been happier. I would highly recommend Navneet for all of your real estate needs, and I hope to work with him again in the future. Reviewed on Oct 10, 2018 by Harneev Sethi

I had a great experience, I sold and purchased a home with Navneet he was a very helpful agent would recommend Mr. Navneet to anyone.Reviewed on Oct 2, 2018 by Paula Santos

"I interviewed three agents before deciding to list my home with Navneet. He stood out for me because he didn’t present a generic marketing plan, instead he spoke specifically about a plan to sell my house. He was absolutely knowledgeable about the neighbourhood and the properties in the area. Nav put together a step-by-step plan which he emailed me immediately and within three days of signing a listing agreement with him, he held an open house. I was impressed with the dedication he committed to my listing, and the marketing materials he had created were second to none. Even the stager he sent was talented and thorough. She definitely knew her business and added a tremendous amount of value to the process. Nav has created a team of dedicated professionals and the proof is in the quick sale of my house at over 99% of the asking price.I would highly recommend Nav to anyone selling or buying a home. He is not only successful, he is an absolute pleasure to work with.Reviewed on Sep 2, 2018 by Mariana W.

An agent whom you can trust and a friend after that. He will guide all the way, especially if you’re a first time buyer. It was a pleasure working with Navneet as he had the pulse on the neighborhood and the marketplace. Navneet is very knowledgeable about the market and the process. We always felt that he was looking out for our best interest.His professionalism, negotiation skills and his personal attention exceeded our expectations. He made sure we were informed and confident in the decisions we made. It was so great to work with Navneet and we would recommend him to anyone looking to navigate the stressful process of buying and selling." Reviewed on Aug 22, 2018 by Manoj Sharma

"Navneet is kind, thoughtful, resourceful, knowledgeable and always punctual. We couldn't have asked for a better agent. He actually made looking for a house, a real pleasure, reducing our stress with his upfront and realistic approach. Navneet’s knowledge of the real estate market in the area is in depth. He's a hardworking and thorough agent who explained to us the process step-by-step. I would absolutely recommend Navneet to anyone wishing to buy or to sell a property. Reviewed on Aug 8, 2018 by Harprit Sharma

Navneet knows what a customer is looking at. He was able to find me the desired house within in a week which has saved me a lot of time. I remember it was the 4th property we were looking at and I was like I want to call this as my home. He did a commendable job in negotiating the price to come in my budget. Thank you, Navneet.Reviewed on Jul 23, 2018 by Aman Jamwal

Navneet was a pleasure to have as my real estate agent. This was not my first buying of a home but was the first time I really felt the agent knew his business. He came to initial meeting with very helpful information and explained process in a way that definitely showed his expertise in real estate. Super responsive as if you are his only client! Very friendly and professional. He never left any questions unanswered and always responded promptly. I would highly recommend him over any conventional real estate agent as you will save thousands as well as receive the best service any agent can provide. I was incredibly impressed with Navneet's goal oriented action. He offered excellent advice, answered every question and helped me make informed decisions. He is extremely honest with his clients. He was always available to answer our questions and offer valuable advice that saved us money! Navneet always had a smile and was so quick to respond and get the job done. He deserves the highest praise. I am already referring Navneet to all my friends. He is the greatest! Navneet knows the market, is an excellent negotiator for your side and has a good idea of any obstacles which may lie ahead. He is focused, driven and so approachable. Whether you are buying or selling a home we highly recommend Navneet. Buying a house is very stressful and having a good caring diligent agent is key. Not everyone gets that experience. Navneet, I can't thank you enough for all the hard work, dedication and the time you spent in buying house, so quickly. You made it very easy for us, you did all the work for us, and we very much appreciate it. You are an expert in your field and we were lucky to have you as a Realtor. I liked your professional work, immediate responses and knowledge of the local real estate. Five cheers to you! Reviewed on Jul 22, 2018 by Gaurav Tripathi

Dear Nav! It is a pleasure to write this letter to thank you for all your hard work in selling our hose .Thanks in your case,certanly is not enough! We hope this letter explains our belief that you are an exemplary Realtor!I  In June 2016 we suffer a great unexpected loss and found ourselves trying to deal with the  emotions of that loss and trying to sell our home! From the time of our meeting you were honest and direct. You explained to how the process would unfold so we wouldn't be surprised,and you recommended things that we could do to help with sale! When it come to setting an asking price and later when we adjusted that price, you always listened yo our thoughts. To your credit we were never blindsided or in the dark at any time. You were proactive and kept us looking ahead of the present.Your numerous tours of the house were comprehensive and beneficial in making a difficult sale happen. By this time we had grown accustomed to your sense of humor, high energy level and great work ethic,and now you amazed us with your flexibility,creativity and persistence in making the sale! Through it all you were a Realtor who was clearly a partner and a friend. For all of these reasons this is why we can unconditionally recommend you to our frind and acquaintances. It is without hesitation we would seek you with my future real estate needs.                               

Sincerely,

Edit and Arosa

 

 

Dear Navneet, As I understand first time home buying is a different experience, especially for me and my family who never have been to Brampton for all our 6 yrs. of stay in Toronto, buying a home in Brampton was an unimaginable and Himalayan task. Yet we decided to step into Brampton considering our budget and location preference. We where lucky to find a relator in you who is not only knowledgeable and comfortable to work with but also a very good negotiator who can be trusted as one of my own. You made our task easy, your knowledge and help throughout was fantastic. 

I cannot express all my gratitude for your good work with one word "Thanks", Me and my family will always be thankful to you for helping us buy our first home.

You are such a nice person to work with, your knowledge and assistance during this entire home buying process was commendable and I would dare to recommend you with A++++ rating to any of my friends and relatives looking to buy a home. With this preface I will run through your list.

*Why did you specifically select me for handling sale of your house?

You where referred by my friend, also you where from Brampton, so I just wanted to try to see some listings with you. But as soon as you booked me all my 10 requested appointments on first day afternoon, I just decided you will be my man. Also the knowledge Your hard work and dedication to what you do for living is an inspiration.

*What made you believe that I was the best for achieving your desired result?

Your knowledge and openness.

Every one works to make money, I understand its not just money making for you, you expect a satisfaction from your clients.

You made me feel comfortable on my home purchase. 

*How did you benefit from working with me? Do you think I am a good negotiator?

You are a fantastic negotiator, one of the best I have seen, saved me thousands.  

No doubts you will be one loved by most of the home buyers.

*What exactly did I do to contribute to the outcome you wanted?

You did your job and went beyond to make this deal happen. I'm in this house only because of you, in simple words, if it was not you this is not my home for sure. Even after signing the agreement, you gave me enough details to give a comfort feeling about my buy, that one of the stand out and striking contributions.

*What were the results of working with me?

You services where not the best ..... But it was beyond the best of best!!!  In one word you gave us an ultimate best home buying experience.

*If a potential client was on the fence about whether to work with me or not, what would you say to them?

Do you really want me to answer this question :)  I want a 40 inch TV gift to answer this question :) 

You are my A+++ rated realtor.

Thanks,

Sridhar.

Dear Mr. Navneet Singh Bhasin,

My husband and I would like to express our most sincere appreciation and gratitude for your help, guidance and knowledge throughout the process of putting our house for sale. We are very happy with your efforts and success in selling our house for over asking. 

Your professionalism, patience and positive attitude made working with you a pleasure. You helped put our worries at ease, and you were very flexible in order to accommodate our needs as your clients. 

We are more than happy to tell our neighbors and friends about you, because we trust your service and experience

Thank you for your time and hard work.  We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Allison and Wissam Bawab

This letter is sent to show our appreciation for our real estate agent Mr. Navneet Singh Bhasin who successfully sold our house & helped us get our new dream home. We met Nav by pure coincidence but his professionalism, honesty & patience were some of the attributes that clicked from the beginning. The process of buying & selling is not an easy one & even more hectic when you have 2 small kids. He was really understanding & he has guided & helped us throughout, making the process smoother for us.  
Navneet showed that he had enough experience & knowledge of the market & though we had some challenges to sell our house. He was able to do so in 2 weeks & worked even harder till we purchased a new home. 

Navneet we would like to thank you for your hard work, patience and dedication. We especially appreciate your client first approach and the fact that no trouble was ever too much for you to attend our needs. 

He is dedicated and working with Nav has been an absolute pleasure. We highly recommend you to others without hesitation. 

Creshna and Lokamah Nursiah

Dear Navneet,    HELLO!

I want to extend a formal acknowledgement of appreciation for the excellent support and service that you provided throughout the process of buying my home in Brampton. You demonstrate professionalism, honesty and integrity that are truly "above and beyond", rendering you truly superior in your field. Your expertise and consistent positive outlook certainly helped me navigate the complicated process of moving in a new house. You definitely minimized the angst associated with buying real estate. You were instrumental in every aspect of the buy in agreement. I really appreciate how you held my hand through the process and how you protected me from those who did not have my best interest at heart.  You were always resourceful and full of vision and knowledge.

Buying or selling a house can be an extremely traumatic ordeal, but you have thoroughly defused my experience and provided an entirely positive and very smooth transition!
I relied on your skills to map out an appropriate strategy, manage the strategy, and most importantly, complete the strategy. You steered a masterful course as evidenced by the fact that you showed me the properties which were of my taste and interest only. Your knowledge of the neighbourhoods, home construction and attention to my other needs (inspectors, insurance providers and mortgage companies), was so valuable and helped guide me in making the right decisions.
You have been very fair and reasonable throughout and your congenial and calm personality has made every "situation" easy.  You were quick to return calls and never out of reach. Your patience is remarkable.  You were always on time-- if not early-- for appointments and you have followed through on every detail, including the smallest!
Also, thanks for getting the Lawyers to assist with the closing fee and for taking extra pain and putting in your hard efforts by involving in an unrealistic negotiation by making the seller to drop his asking price ($5,58,000) to my budget figures ($5,30,000) which turned up as a blessing for me since I was very much interested in catching hold of this particular house to make it my shelter since it gave me a WOW affect at my very first visit, but my concern was the price tag which you overcame for me and made a dream come true. 
You surely must realize the extent of your efforts. I just didn’t want you to think it passed by me unnoticed. For all this and more I am truly grateful and want to say "Thank You!"
Thanks again for your dedicated help and for your friendship. May God's gifts of love and prosperity continue to fall upon you and your family!
Congrats on a job well done.
Sincere Regards and Heartfelt THANKS,

Nittin S Jamwal
 

It was a pleasure working with Navneet. Thanks to his expertise and experience, we were able to find the house we were looking for, in less than a month. He was able to answer our real estate questions and concerns in a timely and professional manner. Navneet was reliable, honest and efficient, which made us comfortable working with him during our search. He always suggested that we take our time and make informed decisions. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Navneet to anyone requiring his services as a realtor. We thank him for all his efforts in helping us find our property of interest.Sophie and Dan

 

 

 

Have Questions?

reCAPTCHA

905-872-2682

  

 

Welcome to My Website!

My name is Navneet Bhasin. I am a professional REALTOR and my top-most priority is doing an exceptional job and negotiating the  best possible deal and exceed my client expectations!

From the past several years, we have been focusing on our client’s needs and wishes, exclusively in GTA for both buyers and sellers.

We pride ourselves in focusing on our client’s needs, being extremely knowledgeable about the current market, the coming market, the technical aspects of effective real estate marketing and recent trends affecting property values.

Every day we spend time educating ourselves so we can be better for our clients, by being more informed, better negotiators, more professional, yet down to earth, honest and real.

You can expect an upfront, personable & professional approach; thorough knowledge of the GTA market; a strong work ethic; an obsession with personal service; a total commitment to meeting your needs.

With an extensive list of very happy clients, you simply cannot go wrong with us. Please read a handful of reviews to see for yourself.

We truly care about what you need, and we will never sugar coat anything. The truth ensures that you get the best for your money, now and down the road.

Call us now at 905-872-2682 or visit http://www.FindYourHomeInGta.ca
or email us today to see if we are a good fit for you.
 

Regards,
Navneet Singh Bhasin
Real Estate Broker
Homelife/Miracle Realty Ltd.

Accomplishments:-
Homelife International Conference 2018; Pinnacle Club Award, Top 5% Sales Representative in Canada
Homelife/Miracle Realty Ltd., Chairman Club Award 2018
Homelife International Conference 2017; Pinnacle Club Award, Top 5% Sales Representative in Canada
Homelife/Miracle Realty Ltd., Chairman Award 2017
Homelife International Conference 2016; Chairman Club Award
Homelife/Miracle Realty Ltd., Chairman Award 2016
Homelife International Conference 2015; Platinum Club Award
Homelife/Miracle Realty Ltd., Platinum Award 2015 



Education: Real Estate Broker

Specialty: Homes, Condos, Investment, First Time Buyer, Commercial

Area Covered: GTA, Peel, Halton, Kitchener and Waterloo

Languages Spoken: English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu



Ask Questions: